DANIELS 70 WEEKS

Before we begin I would like to confess this part of the scripture is very hard for me to understand. I get lost and confused when dates get thrown out and then you have to take in consideration the difference in calendars that were used and so on and so on. So I decided to study this and then write out my findings all thanks due to a conversation about the Rapture. The conversation keep going back to the timeline of Daniels 70 weeks and some believed it supports that we will be Raptured after 3 1/2 years. After a very short re-examination of Daniel 9:23-27  I see nothing that states that Jesus returns after this time and swoops us up then commences with the Tribulation. But I needed to be fair to others opinions and myself, so I jumped into it even deeper and tried my hardest to understand…

View original post 1,665 more words

Leave a Reply

