New Beginnings

1 Kings 8:57
The LORD our God be with us, as he was with our fathers: let him not leave us, nor forsake us

Sometimes in Life we are forced to start over again, it’s not always easy and can even be heartbreaking. But we as Women of God are to know he is always there for us, he is always there to hold us up even in the darkest of times. I recently went through a life change that not only effects me but my children and their way of life. I felt abandoned, I felt as if my whole world was upside down. I lost everything but my home, I even had to redo my Blog and start over. But in all honestly I didn’t have too much fear or too much worry because I knew for the first time in my life I was finally in the will of God. I knew he would supply my every need and help me through the storm. Fear and Worry do not come from God and we are not to succumb to it.  God restored everything I lost in a matter of days. We as Daughter’s of the One True King are to hold our heads up high and know that God will never Leave us or Forsake us even in our darkest times.

Philippians 4:13  I can do all things through Christ which Strengthen me 

God Bless

 

Leave a Reply

